Contact Us

DESIGN CENTER

301 881 1115

STONE FABRICATION UNIT

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Request

Contact Us Directly:

  • Phone Number:  301 881 1115
  • Fax Number:  301 881 1151
  • Email:
    Idesignspaces@live.com
    Bobby@idesignspacesnow.com
    Sales@idesignspacesnow.com
    Carol@idesignspacesnow.com
    Karen@idesignspacesnow.com
    Rickey@idesignspacesnow.com
    Info@idesignspacesnow.com
Hours of Operation:
  • Monday-Saturday  10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sunday  11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Closed Easter, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day
  • CLOSED EARLY 4:00pm :
    Good Friday
    4th of July
    Thanksgiving Eve
    Christmas Eve
    New Years Eve
  • CLOSED : Easter Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day