Contact Us

DESIGN CENTER

301 881 1115

STONE FABRICATION UNIT

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Request

Contact Us Directly:

  • Phone Number:  301 881-1115
  • Fax Number:  301 881-1151
  • Email:
    idesignspaces@live.com
    Jim@idesignspacesnow.com

    Bobby@idesignspacesnow.com
    Jack@idesignspacesnow.com
    Gregg@idesignspacesnow.com
    Joel@idesignspacesnow.com
    Brandon@idesignspacesnow.com
     sales@idesignspacesnow.com
    Carol@idesignspacesnow.com
    Karen@idesignspacesnow.com
Hours of Operation:
  • Monday-Saturday  10 am- 7 pm
  • Sunday  11 am – 5 pm
  • Closed Easter, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day